When adding new repository... dialog box pops up claiming I'm adding a duplicate repository

Description

Dialog box pops up saying the following:
Directory
blah contains a copy of repository at
blah-new (duplicate Git or SVN checkout?)

The old directory contains 91 archetypes... and the new one contains 2844... so somthing

Environment

windows 10 64-bit

Reporter

Patrick Langford

Labels

None

Components

Affects versions

Priority

Minor
Configure